Tom Wolf  
Board of Commissioners
Title: District 2 Commissioner and Board Vice Chair
Phone: 952-440-6805
Commissioner Tom Wolf

19225 Foxfield Drive
Prior Lake MN 55372

District 2
District 2 consists of the cities of Elko New Market and Prior Lake (Precincts 2 and 3) and the Townships of Cedar Lake, Credit River, New Market and Spring Lake.


Commissioner Tom Wolf began his service on the County Board in January 2009. His current term expires December 31, 2020.

Commissioner Wolf currently service as the Vice Chair of the County Board.

Community Involvement
Commissioner Wolf is a delegate to the following:
  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC)
  • AMC General Government Policy Committee
In addition, Commissioner Wolf is currently on the following boards and committees:
  • Belle Plaine-Belle Plaine Township Joint Planning Board
  • Belle Plaine-Blakeley Township Orderly Annexation Board
  • Belle Plaine-St. Lawrence Township Joint Planning Board
  • Cedar Lake Water and Sanitary Sewer District Board
  • Community Health Board
  • Families and Individuals Sharing Hope
  • I35W Solutions Alliance
  • LeSueur-Scott Joint Ditch #4 Board   
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board Executive Committee
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Finance Committee
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District Executive Committee
  • New Prague-Helena Township Orderly Annexation Board
  • Scott County Association for Leadership and Efficiency (SCALE)
  • Scott County Ditch Board
  • Scott County Employee Insurance Committee
  • Scott County Planning Advisory Commission/Board of Adjustment   
  • Scott County Regional Rail Authority
  • Scott-LeSueur Joint Ditch #1 Board
  • Scott-LeSueur Joint Ditch #1, Lateral #2 Board
  • Scott Watershed Management Organization Planning Commission
  • State Revolving Fund Screening Committee
  • Vermillion River Watershed District Joint Powers Board
Alternate Positions
In addition, Commissioner Wolf serves as an alternate to the following:
  • AMC Board of Directors
  • Dakota-Scott Workforce Development Board
  • State Revolving Fund Screening Committee   


Return to Staff Directory