Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In Help (new window)
Your County Government
Property, GIS & Land
Helping People & Health
Public Safety & Justice
Licenses & Permits
Roads & Transportation
Parks, Library & Environment

Child Care Licensing Staff 

 
 

Supervisor

Gretchen Young

(952) 496-8548

gyoung@co.scott.mn.us

Licensors

Nancy Berndt

(952 ) 496-8405

nberndt@co.scott.mn.us

Jacque Froemke

(952) 496-8795

jfroemke@co.scott.mn.us

Laurie Wolf

Tracy Kerber

(952) 496-8372

(952) 496-8505 

lawolf@co.scott.mn.us

tkerber@co.scott.mn.us

Case Aide

Molly Rabine

(952) 496-8393

mrabine@co.scott.mn.us

  ​Administrative Specialist
 ​
​Ann Canchari ​(952) 496-8370 acanchari@co.scott.mn.us
Contact Information
County Main Number
(952) 445-7750
Health and Human Services
(952) 445-7751
(952) 496-8430 (FAX)
Child Care Licensing
(952) 445-7751
(952) 496-8551 (FAX)
© 2013 Scott County, Minnesota Home | Fees | Site Map | Contact Us | Departments | Directions