Contact Us

We're here to help! 

All questions and comments are welcome at Scott County Library. In addition to visiting, emailing, or calling us, here are some additional ways to get in touch:

  • Library Hours: Visit our Locations & Hours page
  • Branch Experience: Email or call your branch to contact the branch manager
  • Library Director: Call Library Administration at 952-496-8010 to contact the Library Director
  • General Questions & Information Services: Contact your branch or use our Ask a Librarian Form 
  • Legal Questions & Information Services: Contact the Law Library or use our Ask a Law Librarian Form
  • Extended Access Questions & Help: Our Extended Access FAQ answers common questions about this unique service. For other questions, call Library Administration at 952-496-8010 to speak with the Library Technology Manager. If you're an EA member who wants to submit feedback about your experience, please use our EA Feedback Form.  

Contact Your Library

Library Phone Number Address Email 
Belle Plaine  952-873-6767 125 W Main St bplibrary@scottlib.org
Elko New Market 952-496-8030 110 J Roberts Way nmlibrary@scottlib.org
Jordan 952-496-8050 275 Creek Lane S jolibrary@scottlib.org
New Prague  952-496-8026 400 E Main St nplibrary@scottlib.org
Prior Lake 952-447-3375 16210 Eagle Creek Ave SE pllibrary@scottlib.org
Savage 952-707-1770 13090 Alabama Ave S salibrary@scottlib.org
Shakopee 952-233-9590 235 Lewis St S shlibrary@scottlib.org
Law Library 952-496-8713 200 4th Ave W (in Govt Center) lawlibrary@scottlib.org
Library Administration 952-496-8010 1615 Weston Ct, Shakopee, MN